close button
The Board
Picture copyright: Sumit Gulati / Ipas Development Foundation

General Body Members

  1. Dr. Manju Chhugani
    Dean, School of Nursing Sciences & Allied Health, Jamia Hamdard 
  2. Dr. Jaydeep Tank
    Consultant Obstetrician and Gynecologist at Ashwini Maternity and Surgical Hospital Center, Chair Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Committee - Asia Oceania Federation of Obstetrics and Gynecology (AOFOG)


Board of Directors

  1. Mr. Vinoj Manning
    Chief Executive Officer, Ipas Development Foundation
  2. Ms. Anisha Aggarwal
    Senior Director - Strategy & Development, Ipas Development Foundation
  3. Ms. Pooja Sethi
    Director - Finance, Ipas Development Foundation